Board of Directors, Captains, Chairpersons

Board of Directors:
DB Tanner
Thor Borresen
Dawn Darling
Kristen Kies
Vaughn Miller
Past Commodore vacant - b/c DB Tanner is on board in another capacity
Members at Large Hans Bucher
Phil Chupik
Bill Darling
Paul Kresge
Lyn Nicks
Tim Seeling
Fleet Captains:
Ensign Rick Norris
J/22 Dave Baker
J/24 Josh Bowens-Rubin
Etchells Scott Snyder
Star Tim Seeling
Committee Chairpersons:
Dillon Open Thor Borresen
Scoring Mike Earl
Tell Tale Newsletter Scott Snyder
Race Director Bill Darling
Membership Vaughn Miller
Clubhouse/Social TBA
Junior Sailing Program:
Junior Chairman Dan Fessenmeyer
Vice Chairman DB Tanner
Member at Large Frank Keesling
Member at Large TBA

© Copyright 2011 The Dillon Yacht Club. All rights reserved.