DYC Frostbite Series

The DYC Frostbite Series is composed of races on 3 fall Saturdays.  This series is PHRF racing with all boats on the same start line.  The scores from all 3 race days are combined up to determine the winners of the Frostbite Series.  The winners are honored at our end of season Banquet with hardware. 

2020 Schedule:

Sept 19 - Race Day 1   

Sept 26 - Race Day 2

Oct 3 - Race Day 3   


Frostbite Series Docs

Files coming soon.