DYC Summer Series

The DYC Summer Series is composed of 6 weekend mini regattas.  The winners from each weekend earn bragging rights and have their names posted to our Clubhouse Leader board until the next mini regatta!  The scores from all 6 regattas are combined up to determine each fleet's winners of the Summer Series.  The winners are honored at our end of season Banquet with hardware. 

2020 Schedule:

June 13-14 - Peak 1 Regatta   

July 4-5 - Stars & Stripes Regatta

July 25-26 - Ptarmigan Regatta

Aug 15-16    Peak 7 Regatta

Aug 22-23  - Mt. Elbert Regatta

Sept 12-13  - Changing Colors Regatta